Our Department boasts 25 Firefighters in addition to our Chief and Administrative Staff

Fire Chief Josh Erskine

Fire Chief
Josh Erskine

Deputy Chief
Wendy Moffat

Div Chief Rowe.jpg

Div Chief - Operations Stu Rowe

Div Chief - Support Services
Greg Bawden

HR/Finance Admin
Kelly Gattone

Information Systems Mgr
David Beverly

Support Services Asst Tim Hulse

Administrative Assistant Carol Robertson

Administrative Assistant Rosa Fuquay